Skip to main content Skip to footer Go to Accessibility Page

Contact & Directions

Dramatically set on the shores of Lake Chautauqua in the village of Celoron, NY, Chautauqua Harbor Hotel offers proximity to the region's outdoor recreation, watersports, wineries, and myriad attractions such as the new National Comedy Center, Lucille Ball Desi Arnaz Museum, and Chautauqua Institution. The hotel is located at 10 Dunham Avenue, Celoron, NY 14720. Buffalo, Cleveland and Pittsburgh are a two-hour drive or less away. 

Click on a point of interest for more information and directions

Chautauqua Harbor Hotel

10 Dunham Avenue
Celoron, NY 14720

Phone: (716) 489-2800


General Manager

Christopher Scott

Email: cscott@harthotels.com

Sales Manager

Lisa Masters

Email: lmasters@harthotels.com

Sales Manager

Linda Nissley

Email: lnissley@harthotels.com

Front Office Manager

Jen Tamulonis

Email: jtamulonis@harthotels.com

Catering Manager

Karen Kearney

Email: kkearney@harthotels.com

Banquet Manager

Diandra Morgan

Email: dmorgan@harthotels.com


Send Us An Email